Please visit the 2012 DISC Award website to see the winners of this year’s awards.

Congratuations to the Website of the Year Recipient:  Archdiocese of St. Louis!

Congratuations to the 2012 Technology Evangelization Award Winners:  Bishop Robert N. Lynch, Bishop Lawrence E. Brandt, and Father Chris Decker!

Thank you to those that posted nominations and placed your votes!  Watch for upcoming information on the 2013 DISC Awards!  The time will soon be upon us!