Voting has begun for the 2014-2015 DISC Board of Directors. Please take a moment and cast your ballot. The polls will close at

6:00 p.m. EST Thursday, June 18, 2014

Ballots will be submitted online by clicking here.

The 2015-2016 DISC Board of Directors has three  – 3 Year terms to be filled.


When submitting your ballot ONLY choose THREE candidates. Ballots with more than three candidates selected will be discarded.

*A Voting Member of DISC is defined in Article II, Membership – Section 2: Dues as “each active member (arch)diocese of DISC shall pay annual membership dues during the first quarter of each calendar year” and Section 4: Voting… “Each (arch)diocese appoints a diocesan delegate as the voting member.”

If your (arch)diocese has not yet paid your DISC dues, please click here to join or renew your membership todayVotes cast by non-dues paying (arch)dioceses will be considered null and void.

2015-2016 DISC Board of Directors Nominees
James Celoni
Archdiocese of Los Angeles
Christine Dandaraw
Diocese of St. Petersburg
Paul Giljum
Archdiocese of St. Louis
Christopher Lemoine
Diocese of Alexandria